Born in France, made in Europe

A unique vision of fashion

La Fée Maraboutée was established in 1996 in Roanne, the home of the French textile industry. Under the artistic direction of its founder, Jean-Pierre Braillard, the brand has maintained its uniqueness for almost 20 years in the place where it was established. Attached to its roots, La Fée Maraboutée is proud of its values. With humility, it creates, innovates and contributes to the promotion of eternal femininity, using original concepts that set the brand apart.

La Fée is, above all, a vision. Breaking with the uniformity typical of many other fashion chains, La Fée Maraboutée has managed to keep its original vision, while renewing itself continuously. With each new collection, it surprises its customers, while staying faithful to its values of femininity, elegance and good taste.

Timeless clothing

Like a good fairy, the brand manages to match clothing with its customers' eclectic personalities, waving its magic wand over the collections, creating an abundance of style choices. La Fée Maraboutée offers an enduring wardrobe which is complemented over the seasons and years. The brand creates timeless collections with influences and contrasts, an irreverent mix of eras, volumes and materials. The collections are devised for each moment in a woman's life, creating a complete wardrobe.

The dress as signature piece

An iconic piece in a woman's wardrobe, the dress is at the heart of all our collections. Printed or plain, short or long, loose or belted, with or without a plunging neckline, La Fée offers a diverse range of dresses for every occasion.

All kinds of knitwear

Plain, variegated, printed, jacquard weave, each season brings new looks for snuggling or relaxing, or offers urban and smart styles. La Fée shapes the knitwear in all the collections, using the softest and most natural materials, such as cotton, linen, viscose, wool, cashmere and angora. Each piece is a testimony to the quest for quality and the particular care given to the finish.

The brand displays its current style proudly, without slavishly following fashion. It plays with fashion, continuously moving beyond the latest trends. Soft, natural, pleasant materials, precise and harmonious colourways, refined finishes and details, all give La Fée its unique character. La Fée Maraboutée is about the art of playing with trends and timeless symbols of femininity. The brand goes beyond fashion, bringing magic to the creations. It also has the capacity to create an intuitive link with women. Women recognise the authenticity and freedom that differentiates it from artificial brands, it inspires a relationship.

The quest for quality

To perfect the story, La Fée Maraboutée manufactures 95% of their style in Europe (85% in Italy and 10% in Portugal). Europe represents our culture, our roots, we are proud of it. In a quest for quality, ethics and responsibility, La Fée Maraboutée has chosen to trust local skills, long-term partners, known for their sense of detail and finishing. This relationship of trust ensures long-term effectiveness and expertise. Beautiful materials and careful work make La Fée an authentic and responsible brand. But it is not just common sense alone, the future is about the human side as well.

Feeling at home

The personalised boutiques are decorated using a mixture of styles, depending on the towns and areas in which they are located. So comfortable, so welcoming, so unique... Decorated with care, using a joyous, random mix of objects, travel souvenirs, heirloom furniture or industrial details. Intimate, warm interiors where the collections naturally find their place. "Apartment/boutiques", where it is a pleasure to spend time satisfying curiosity, strolling around as if you were in your own lounge and trying on clothes as though you were in your own dressing room. With each boutique decorated differently, each provides a new experience. As territories for expression, these magical spots are the reflection of the uniqueness of the brand.A difference that asserts itself, is evident and is accessible.

Developing an authentic relationship

A bond between sales assistant and customer ensures that the customer feels truly at home... Welcoming, advising, guiding, following the brand's values. It is an inspired relationship...

La Fée Maraboutée customers are as eclectic as the collections. Capable of choosing the best from among different and varied offers, capable of discerning authenticity through their education, culture, intelligence. Gifted with independence and reason, the La Fée woman is free, independent and sensual. She takes responsibility for her own tastes, composes her own style and is playful with her wardrobe, with a focus on well-being, elegance and natural style. The La Fée woman feels good about herself and that's obvious!

Née en France, fabriquée en Europe

Une vision singulière de la mode

La Fée Maraboutée est née en 1996 à Roanne, berceau de l’industrie textile française. Sous la direction artistique de son fondateur, Jean-Pierre Braillard, la marque entretient depuis près de 20 ans sa singularité, là où elle est née. Attachée à ses racines, La fée Maraboutée est fière de ses valeurs. En toute humilité, elle crée, innove et contribue à valoriser l’éternel féminin, dans un concept original et totalement différenciant.

La Fée c’est avant tout une vision. En rupture avec les méthodes d’uniformisation des chaînes qui prolifèrent dans ce secteur, La Fée Maraboutée a su préserver son âme originelle tout en se renouvelant continuellement. Elle surprend à chaque collection ses clientes, tout en restant fidèle à ses valeurs de féminité, d’élégance et de bon goût.

Un vestiaire intemporel

Telle une bonne fée, la marque permet à ses clientes éclectiques de trouver des vêtements qui correspondent à leur personnalité, les transforme d’un coup de baguette magique au fil des collections, d’où l’abondance du choix des modèles. La Fée Maraboutée propose un vestiaire indémodable qui se complète au fil des saisons et des années. Elle imagine et crée un dressing intemporel, fait d’influences et de contrastes, qui mêle avec impertinence les époques, les volumes et les matières. Dans un esprit garde-robe, les collections sont pensées pour répondre à chaque moment de la vie d’une femme.

La robe comme signature

Incontournable du vestiaire féminin, la robe est au cœur de toutes les collections. Imprimée ou unie, courte ou longue, ample ou cintrée, avec ou sans décolleté, La Fée propose une diversité de robes pour chaque occasion.

La maille dans tous ses états

Unie, chinée, imprimée, jacquard, elle est au rendez-vous chaque saison pour des looks « cocooning », détente, urbains et habillés. La Fée travaille au fil des collections la maille, qu’elle décline dans les matériaux les plus doux et naturels tels que le coton, le lin, la viscose, la laine, le cachemire et l’angora. Chaque pièce témoigne d’un souci de qualité et d’un soin particulier apporté aux finitions.

Le souci de la qualité

Pour parfaire l’histoire, La Fée Maraboutée fabrique 95% de ses modèles en Europe (85% en Italie et 10% au Portugal). L’Europe, c’est notre culture, nos racines, nous en sommes fiers. Dans un souci de qualité, d’éthique et de responsabilité, La Fée maraboutée a choisi de faire confiance aux savoir-faire locaux, des partenaires de toujours, reconnus pour leur sens du détail et de la finition. Cette relation de confiance assure une efficacité et une expertise pérennes. Les belles matières et le travail soigné font de la Fée une marque authentique et responsable. Mais ce n’est que du bon sens, l’avenir se joue avec l’humain…

Se sentir comme à la maison

Un métissage dans la décoration de ses boutiques personnalisées en fonction des villes et des emplacements sur lesquels elle s’installe. Si confortables, si accueillantes, si atypiques… Décorées avec soin autour d’un joyeux mélange de bric et de broc, d’objets chinés, de souvenirs de voyages, de mobilier de famille ou de détails industriels. Des intérieurs intimes et chaleureux dans lesquels les collections trouvent naturellement leur place. Des « appartements-boutiques » où l’on aime déambuler par curiosité, se mouvoir comme dans son salon et surtout essayer comme dans son dressing. Chaque boutique différente, pour vivre une expérience nouvelle à chaque adresse. En véritables territoires d’expression, ces lieux magiques sont le reflet même de la singularité du concept. Une différence qui s’affirme, s’expose et s’assume.

Nouer des relations authentiques

Une complicité entre les vendeuses et les clientes, pour que ces dernières se sentent pleinement chez elles… Accueillir, conseiller, orienter, dans le respect des valeurs de la marque. La relation est belle…

Les clientes de la Fée Maraboutée sont aussi éclectiques que ses collections.
A même de choisir ce qu’il y a de meilleur parmi des offres diverses et variées, capables par leur éducation, leur culture, leur intelligence de choisir les produits qui leur correspondent pleinement. La femme La Fée est libre, indépendante et sensuelle. Elle assume ses goûts, compose son propre style et joue avec sa garde-robe dans un souci de bien-être, d’élégance et de naturel. Quel que soit son âge, la femme La Fée est bien dans sa peau et ça se voit !